White Wizzard: Flying Tigers-2011.

White Wizzard:Heavy Metal from Los Ángeles, California, United States. Discography: White WizzardEP2008High Speed GTOEP2009Over the TopSingle2009 Over the TopFull-length2010Shooting StarSingle2010Flying TigersFull-length2011The Devils CutFull-length2013Marathon of DreamsSingle2014Break OutSingle2016 Infernal OverdriveFull-length2018Viral InsanitySingle2021 …… Read more “White Wizzard: Flying Tigers-2011.”

Thyresis: Thyresis-2011.

Thyresis:Melodic Death Metal from Brazil. Discography: Journey Beyond InfinityDemo2008 ThyresisFull-length2011 Victor Hugo TarginoBass, Vocals (2006-present)See also: Omago, Wooden Bridge, ex-Forahneo, ex-Dissidium, ex-Metacrose (live), ex-Soturnus (live)Danilo RufinoGuitars (2006-present)Demetrius PedrosaDrums (2007-present)See also: Metacrose, Omago, ex-Dissidium, ex-Egregora, ex-RoadiesEduardo BorseroGuitars (2011-present)See also: Soturnus…… Read more “Thyresis: Thyresis-2011.”

Black Tide: Post Mortem-2011.

Black Tide: Metalcore Power Metal from Miami, Florida, United States. Discography: ShockwaveSingle2007 Black TideSingle2007Light from AboveFull-length2008Road WarriorSingle2008 ShoutSingle2008 Bury MeSingle2010 Honest EyesSingle2010 Walking Dead ManSingle2011 That FireSingle2011 Post MortemFull-length2011Al CieloEP2011 Just Another DrugEP2012 Bite the BulletEP2013 Chasing…… Read more “Black Tide: Post Mortem-2011.”

Ceremonial Perfection: Alone In The End-2011.

Ceremonial Perfection: Melodic Death Metal from Estonia. Discography: Imagination’s ChaosDemo2008 Alone in the EndFull-length2011The PrayerSingle2012  Roman DemchenkoDrums (2007-present)See also: Beyond the Structure, FreakAngelKirill SenikGuitars (lead) (2007-present)Vitaly BeresnevVocals (2007-present)Unholy GoatBass (2009-present)See also: Destroy Uranus, Hõbekuul, ex-GromSonicGuitars…… Read more “Ceremonial Perfection: Alone In The End-2011.”

Brought By Pain: The Dreamer’s Will-2011.

Brought By Pain: Brutal Death from Canada. Discography: Pre-Sickness MeditationDemo2009 The Dreamer’s WillFull-length2011Crafted by SocietyEP2016  Olivier Bourbonnais-AllaireGuitars (2009-2015, 2015-present)See also: ex-Self CollapseKévin ChartréGuitars (2009-present)See also: Beyond Creation, Ultyma, UnhumanSamuel OuimetVocals (2009-present)See also: CrimsonSkullHugo Doyon-KaroutBass (2012-present)See also: Beyond…… Read more “Brought By Pain: The Dreamer’s Will-2011.”