Eyes Wide Open: Through Life And Death-2021.

Eyes Wide Open is a metalcore band from Sweden formed in 2011. Band members are Erik Engstrand (Vocals), Kristofer Strandberg (Guitar), Jesper Lindgren (Bass), Karl Adamsson (Drums).

Erik Engstrand – V.
Kristofer Strandberg – G.
Jesper Lindgren – B.
Karl Adamsson – D.

The Breathing Process: Labyrinthian-2021.

The Breathing Process:Blackened Symphonic Death Metal from United States.


Dialog Analysis for the HeartlessEP2003 
Demo 2005Demo2005 
I Am LegionDemo2006 
In Waking: DivinityFull-length2007
Odyssey (Un)DeadFull-length2010
Jordan Milner
Guitars, Vocals (backing), Bass (2003-present)
See also: Deadform
Sara Loerlein
Guitars, Vocals (clean) (2009-present)
See also: Deadform
Bryan Bever
Drums (2017-present)
See also: Cryptic Abuse, ex-Warfather, The Corinthian
Alexander Bryce
Bass, Piano, Guitars, Vocals (2018-present)
Dan Patton
Bass (2020-present)
Chris Rabideau
Vocals (2020-present)

Past Members:

Brian VarneyBass
See also: ex-Rose Funeral
Nick BurnsBass
Andrew BaxterDrums
See also: ex-12 Gauge Massacre, ex-Fit for an Autopsy
Chris SansoneDrums
See also: ex-Creation, ex-The Way of All Flesh
Phil SoltisDrums
See also: ex-The Way of All Flesh
Josh MyersDrums
See also: ex-The Hica Legacy, ex-On Paths of Torment (live)
Dan JonesDrums
Patrick AllersGuitars
Patrick LynchGuitars
Nick RobinsonGuitars
Ted StepanikGuitars
See also: ex-Shallow Water Grave
Dan RennaGuitars
Madison RoseberryGuitars, Keyboards
See also: ex-Vallon, Kosatka, ex-Apostasy, ex-Within the Ruins
Kimberley AndersonKeyboards
Ian van OpijnenGuitars (2003-?, 2017-2019)
John LaFreniereVocals (2003-2011)
Johnny VainaBass (2006-2007)
Alan CassidyDrums (2008-2009)
See also: SlugdgeThe Black Dahlia Murder, ex-Unbodied, ex-Abigail Williams, ex-Cryptic Abuse, ex-Dead Ashore
Alana PotocnikKeyboards (2008-2009)
See also: Alaena, The Story of Five White Antlers, ex-Abigail Williams, ex-Winds of Plague
Julian ParkerBass (2009-2010)
John Paul AndradeDrums (2009-2012)
See also: Kallias, ex-Death by Names, ex-Grimus, ex-Skies Devoured, ex-At Rest, ex-The Ciem Show, ex-Windfaerer
Jared SloanKeyboards (2009-?)
See also: ex-Nethereal, ex-Gothic Knights
James AnthonyVocals (2011-2013)
See also: Motograter, ex-Deadform
Chris LewallenDrums (2012-?)
See also: ex-Blood Loss, Deadform
Cody HarmonVocals (2013-2018)
See also: I Killed Everyone, Revenant
Jake StaleyBass (2018-2019)
Mark BellofattoKeyboards (2018-2019)
See also: Lyra
2.Shadow Self04:21  Show lyrics
3.Wilt04:19  Show lyrics
4.A Savage Plea05:09 
6.I Sleep, I Wake07:05  Show lyrics
7.Heir to None04:55 
8.Shroud05:01  Show lyrics
10.We, the Drowned06:54 

Sun Of The Suns: TiiT-2021.

Sun Of The Suns:Deathcore from Italy.


Ludovico Cioffi
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: NightlandThe Modern Age SlaveryCarnality (live), Neker (live), ex-Ne Obliviscaris (live)
Marco Righetti
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Carnality, ex-Hortus Animae, ex-Opposite Sides, ex-Nightland (live), ex-Dementia Senex
Luca Scarlatti
Vocals (2017-present)
See also: Carnality, ex-E.T.H.A.N.
Filippo Scrima
Bass (2021-present)
See also: Nightland
1.I, Demiurge pt.101:00 
2.I, Demiurge pt.205:33 
3.The Golden Cage05:11 
5.Obsolescence Corrupted05:16 
6.To Decay to Revive02:01 
7.Flesh State04:53 
8.Hacking the Sterile System04:23 
9.Of Hybridization and Decline05:48 
10.I Emperor of Nothingness07:04 

Zodiac: A Bit Of Devil -2012.


Studio albums

  • A Bit Of Devil (2012)
  1. A Bit Of Devil
  2. Carnival
  3. Blue Jean Blues
  4. Horrorvision
  5. Assembly Line
  6. Thunder
  7. Diamond Shoes
  8. Coming Home
  • A Hiding Place (2013)
  1. Downtown
  2. Free
  3. Underneath My Bed 
  4. Leave Me Blind 
  5. Moonshine 
  6. Believer 
  7. I Wanna Know Part 1 
  8. I Wanna Know Part 2 
  9. Cortez the Killer 
  10. Sleep of the Hollow - Bonus Track
  11. Leave Me Blind - Bonus Track
  • Sonic Child (2014)
  1. Intro: Who I Am
  2. Swinging On The Run 
  3. Sonic Child 
  4. Holding On
  5. Sad song 
  6. Out Of The City
  7. A Penny And A Dead Horse 
  8. Good Times 
  9. Rock Bottom Blues 
  10. Just Music
  11. Not Fragile (Bonus Track)
  12. Shine On (Bonus Track)
      Bonus CD:
   1. Free (Live At Rock Hard Festival 2014)
   2. Cortez The Killer (Live At Rock Hard Festival 2014)
   3. Upon The Stone (From The Demo 2011)
   4. Failure (From The Demo 2011)
  • Grain of Soul (2016)
  1. Rebirth By Fire 
  2. Animal
  3. Follow You
  4. Down 
  5. Faithless
  6. Crow
  7. Ain't Coming Back
  8. Get Out 
  9. Like The Sun
  10. Sinner
  11. Grain Of Soul


  • Zodiac (2011)

Live albums

  • Road Tapes Vol. 1 (2015)
     1. Swinging On The Run	
     2. Free	
     3. Holding On	
     4. Cortez The Killer	
     5. A Bit Of Devil	
     6. Rock Bottom Blues	
     7. Diamond Shoes	
     8. A Penny And A Dead Horse	
     9. Moonshine	
     10. Coming Home

Featuring Nick Van on lead vocals and lead guitar, Stephan Gall on rhythm guitar, Janosch Rathmer on drums and Robert Kahr on bass, Zodiac is a throwback to hard driving 1970’s guitar oriented rock.We are talking Thin Lizzy and ZZ Top mixed with a harder edged Black Country Communion. There are riffs and solos throughout and the songs are written and executed well. What started as a couple of guys jamming in 2010 has turned into a special mix of musicians making classic rock sound fresh once again.Opening songs “A Bit of Devil” starts the show off strongly but it is the cover of ZZ Top’s “Blue Jean Blues” and the downer rock of “Assembly Line” that will get listeners to sit up and take notice. The bonus instrumental, “Dying Done” is a downer rock feast of Led Zeppelin riffage that gets into your musical mind and soul and won’t let go. “Coming Home” is an epic tune that will have you cranking this one up to 11, again and again.This is a well crafted album from beginning to end. The album will be released on October 22nd. Mark that date on your calendar and pick this one up as soon as possible.Bands like Zodiac that do this for the love of the music, and are talented enough to pull off the musical dynamics, and still retain the spirit of great classic hard rock music need to be supported.This one will not disappoint. In fact, it will light a fire under your butt and get you cranking up the stereo like you’re seventeen again.

Zornheym: Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns-2017.


Symphonic Extreme Metal band based in Stockholm – founded and led by multi-instrumental mastermind and songwriter Zorn.

Zornheym quickly grew from an ambitious idea into a dramatic musical and cinematic narrative revolving around the horrors of a mental institution and its prisoners.

Inspiration drawn from icons such as Dissection, Dimmu Borgir and King Diamond is paired with real string orchestration and a powerful full choir. Every song on the debut album will have a visual accompaniment in the form of short graphic stories with further exploration of the themes as short films in place of the standard approach to music videos.

The line-up is completed by Facebreaker’s Bendler on vocals, guitarist and musical arranger Scucca, and Diabolical drummer Angst. The debut album has been recorded at Wing Studios by Sverker Widgren, renowned veteran of sound engineering on the Scandinavian extreme metal scene (October Tide, Demonical, IXXI, Diabolical).


The OpposedSingle2016 
A Silent GodSingle2016 
Where Hatred Dwells and Darkness ReignsFull-length2017
Guitars, Vocals (backing)
See also: Encrowned, ex-Of One Blood
See also: BendlerEngulfing Rage, ex-BackWardness, ex-Hellhog, Wreck, ex-Facebreaker, ex-Scar Symmetry (live)
Guitars (lead), Bass (2014-present)
See also: Aktiv Dödshjälp, ex-Devian, ex-Suicidal Seduction, ex-Dark Funeral
Steve Pygmalion
Drums (2019-present)
See also: ex-Intohimo