Razorblade Messiah: Age Of Oppression-2022.

Razorblade Messiah:Speed Thrash Metal from Netherlands.


Ride the RazorEP2017 
Age of OppressionEP2022


Anton BrinkBass
Maurice JimkesDrums
See also: ex-Nuclear Sushi, ex-Stronghold, ex-Absolon, ex-Confutatis, ex-Mythomania, ex-Pantheon
Ivo RuytenbergGuitars
See also: ex-Nuclear Sushi
Frans WijnenVocals (2018-present)
See also: ex-The Devil’s 3rd

Past Members:

Staske VerichevVocals (2015-2018)
See also: ChaveZZZ RealityLamentationSunlight Reality, ex-Nuclear Sushi, ex-Crownthorn, ex-IVO

Track List:

1.Age of Oppression04:03 
2.The Fire Fades03:14 
4.The Fight04:02 
5.In for the Kill04:14 
6.No Motion03:52 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s