Brainless: Ruler Of Everything-2022.

Brainless:Thrash Metal from Germany.


The Awake Of BrainlessDemo1990 
War in the NurseryDemo1991 
Silent ScreamDemo1992 
Brainless WorldFull-length19931 (84%)
Reality HurtsFull-length1999 
Get Away from MeSingle2022 
Ruler of EverythingFull-length20221 (75%)


Dieter SimonGuitars (rhythm) (1989-2000, 2016-present), Vocals (backing) (1989-1993), Vocals (lead) (1993-2000, 2016-present)
Rolf PöhlmannVocals (backing), Bass (1989-2000, 2016-present)
Joshua SimonGuitars (lead) (2016-present)
Nico FehlerDrums (2019-present)

Past Members:

AdiDrums (1989-1995)
See also: ex-Crown of Glory
Thomas HerbertGuitars (1989-2000)
MartyVocals (lead) (1989-1993)
René DerlederDrums (1995-2000)
Hannes ZieglerDrums (2016-2019)

Track List:

1.Sniper Alley03:56 
2.Master and Slave03:14 
3.Sweet Poison03:56 
4.Bare Iron04:51 
5.Get Away from Me03:31 
6.Fake People04:15 
7.Bang Your Head and Dive (2022)04:18 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s