Atomic Witch: Crypt Of Sleepless Malice-2022.

Atomic Witch:Thrash Death Metal from United States.


Casket DraggerSingle2018 
Funeral LustSingle2019 
Void CurseEP20191 (85%)
Congregation DemolitionSplit2019 
Death, Sex, and SatanEP2020 
Crypt of Sleepless MaliceFull-length2022


Nick AmatoDrums
See also: Eye of OmanOnce Flesh
CZARBass (2016-present)
See also: ex-BloodTusk, ex-Limbsplitter, ex-Sunless Sky, ex-Swallowed by Apathy
Emperor DestroyerGuitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-Bulk & Skull, ex-Reaching Your End
King DagonGuitars, Vocals (2016-present)
See also: ex-Bulk & Skull, ex-Cholera, ex-Aparition, ex-Ismene, ex-The Screwtape Letters
Gorg the ImpalerVocals (2016-present)
See also: ex-Bulk & Skull, ex-Reaching Your End, ex-Skies of December

Past Members:

Fucking ErikBass
See also: ex-Bulk & Skull, ex-Apparition
NamostophelesDrums (2016-?)
See also: ex-Bulk & Skull, Portals, ex-Apparition, ex-The Screwtape Letters

Track List:

2.Psychic Miasma03:03 
3.Leather Noose03:27 
4.70,000 Skulls02:47 
5.Love Curse04:50 
6.Too Rotten to Die02:15 
7.She Drifts03:11 
8.Cemetery Mud02:35 
9.Spooky Technology02:16 
10.Casket Dagger02:16 
11.Crypt of Sleepless Malice04:00 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s