No Return: Requiem-2022.

No Return:Death Thrash Metal from France.


Psychological TormentFull-length19901 (85%)
Vision of DecadenceDemo1990 
Contamination RisesFull-length19921 (94%)
No ReturnDemo1994 
Seasons of SoulFull-length19951 (65%)
Red EmbersEP1997 
Self MutilationFull-length20001 (87%)
MachineryFull-length20022 (52%)
No ReturnFull-length2006 
Manipulated MindFull-length20082 (77%)
Inner MadnessFull-length2012 
Psychological ContaminationCompilation2013 
Fearless Walk to RiseFull-length20151 (100%)
The Curse WithinFull-length20171 (56%)
Live XXXLive album2020 
The Only OneSingle2022 


Alain “Al1” ClémentGuitars (1989-present)
Steeve ‘Zuul’ PetitVocals (1999-2003, 2020-present)
See also: EnmityZuul Fx, ex-Iceland, ex-Spasm
David BarbosaBass (2007-present)
See also: ex-Lucretia, ex-Untuned, ex-Abyssal Suffering
Joël BarbosaDrums (2013-present)
See also: ex-Hardened Bastards, ex-Lucretia, ex-Untuned, ex-Hate Beyond
Geoffroy LebonGuitars (2016-present)
See also: Wrath of the Nebula, ex-Ashura, ex-Irradiance

Past Members:

Didier le BaronDrums (1989-2004)
See also: ex-Black Ghost, ex-Ixion
Laurent JanaultBass (1990-1997)
Eric le BaronGuitars (1990-1992)
Philippe OrdonVocals (1990-1992)
See also: ex-Evil Power
Tanguy BourgeoisVocals (1992-1998)
See also: DenonciatorT H I N K, YUG // K.O.
Laurent PlainchampVocals (1998-1999)
See also: Kozh Dall Division, ex-Holy Host, ex-Mystik, ex-Kristendom, ex-Artsonic, ex-Mercure
Olivier HerolBass (2000-2001)
See also: Apostle of DementiaFerocityDepravity Caused Addiction, ex-Ultima Forsam, ex-Inhumate, ex-Witches, ex-Absurdity, ex-Vacarme
Malko PouchinKeyboards (2000-2003)
Olivia ScemamaBass (2001-2004)
See also: Boys First Time, ex-Aborted, ex-Argile (live), ex-Alannah, ex-Balrog, ex-Garwall, ex-Phazm
Benoit AntonioGuitars (2001-2007)
See also: ex-Droÿs, ex-Indrama, ex-Korum, ex-Scarve (live)
Moreno GrossoVocals (2003-2010)
See also: Hate Beyond, ex-Celtic Blood, ex-Inheritance, ex-Kristendom (live), ex-Cynerys, ex-Eye of Emptiness, ex-Narcotic Greed
JiuBass (2004-2006)
See also: Novagreen, ex-Lokurah, ex-Demande à la Poussière (live)
Loïc ColinBass (2004-?)
See also: Metral, ex-Indrama, ex-Scarve, ex-Solium Fatalis, ex-One-Way Mirror, ex-Watcha
Boban TomicDrums (2004-2013)
See also: Kause 4 KonfliktghUSa (live), ex-Apocalypse Now, ex-Fatal, ex-Korum
Nicolas CoudertGuitars (2007-2013)
See also: ex-Korum, ex-7th Nemesis
L. Chuck D.Vocals (2010-2013)
See also: ghUSa, ex-Carnal Lust, ex-Yorblind
Jérôme Point-CanovasGuitars (2013-2015)
See also: AngherLoudblastUndead Prophecies, ex-Sonny Red, ex-E-Force, ex-Massive Charge, ex-Imperial (live), ex-Mercyless (live), ex-Mutanzero
MickVocals (2013-2020)
See also: Destinity, ex-Tenebrum Infectus

Track List:

1.The Only One05:13  Show lyrics
2.Killing Machines04:28 
4.No Apologies03:22 
5.Nobody Cares About You04:31 
7.Survival Instinct04:06 
9.The Podium of Truths05:02 
10.The Black Wolfs Kingdom06:38 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s