Eciton: The Autocatalytic Process-2022.

Eciton:Death Metal from Denmark.


OppressedFull-length20051 (95%)
A Scent of VeracityFull-length2010 
Suspension of DisbeliefFull-length20201 (70%)
The Autocatalytic ProcessFull-length2022 


Kristian Lund JespersenGuitars
See also: ex-Nvlvs
Jesper FrostDrums (2004-present, 2007-present)
See also: ex-Iniquity, ex-Nations of Death, ex-Thorium, ex-Downlord
Thomas BergGuitars (2004-present)
See also: ex-JEEL, ex-Anxiety Neurosis, ex-Jantefax, ex-Satan Assault
Jesper von HolckVocals (2004-present)
See also: ex-Indespair, Tårnby Alliancen, ex-Anxiety Neurosis
Gustav SolbergBass (2018-present)
See also: GenfærdRædsel, ex-Satanic Assault Division (live), ex-Vansind

Past Members:

Søren MaiboeBass
(R.I.P. 2004) See also: ex-Indespair
Eskil FrantzenDrums (?-2006)
(R.I.P. 2006) See also: ex-JEEL
Rasmus JinGuitars
T.C. VibeGuitars (2004-2006)
See also: ex-Affliction, ex-Indespair, ex-Cyphos, ex-Near Dark, ex-Spawn of Death
Peter Wolf FrandsenBass (2005-2016), Composer (2005-2016)
See also: ex-Faith Industrius, ex-Inimical, ex-Zoltan, No Stone Left Unturned, ex-Detest, ex-Laissez Faire, ex-Marrow, ex-TDOD
Bo FrandsenGuitars (2008-?)
See also: ex-Mindlock

Track List:

1.Repeal and Replace 
2.Desperate Humans 
3.Idealized Scum 
4.Commercial Replay 
5.Peeled Off Intelligence 
6.The Autocatalytic Process 
7.Incarceration of Madness 
10.Inhumanity Rules

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s