Preterist: Blood Moon Rising-2022.

Preterist:Power Metal from Finland.


Blood Moon RisingFull-length2022
Carl Johan GrimmarkGuitars

Line Up:

Band members
Simon J. KokVocals, Drums, Keyboards, Orchestrations
Carl Johan GrimmarkGuitars
Egon VeevoBass
Miscellaneous staff
Rafael TavaresCover art
Simon J. KokRecording, mixing, mastering

Track List:

1.To the Holy Mountain01:16  instrumental
2.They Are Already Here04:07  Show lyrics
3.Higher06:56  Show lyrics
4.Blood Moon Rising06:10  Show lyrics
5.This Body of Death08:20  Show lyrics
6.Free Peoples of the World04:17  Show lyrics
7.Power of My Mind05:59  Show lyrics
8.No More Rebellion05:19  Show lyrics
9.Fire05:42  Show lyrics
10.Anomaly00:48  instrumental
11.Dying Star07:26  Show lyrics
12.More than This05:53  Show lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s