Evermore: Court Of The Tyrant King-2021.

Evermore:Power Metal from Sweden.


Northern CrossEP2020 
Court of the Tyrant KingFull-length20212 (85%)


Andreas ViklandDrums, Vocals (backing)
Johan KarlssonGuitars, Bass, Piano, Orchestrations
Johan HaraldssonVocals (2019-present)

Track List:

1.Hero’s Journey00:52  instrumental
2.Call of the Wild03:45  Show lyrics
3.Rising Tide05:04  Show lyrics
4.Court of the Tyrant King05:08  Show lyrics
5.Northern Cross05:18  Show lyrics
6.See No Evil07:15  Show lyrics
7.My Last Command06:37  Show lyrics
8.By Death Reborn05:51  Show lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s