Blackment: Plains Of Oblivion-2022.

Blackment:Melodic Heavy Metal from Finland.


In the DarkEP2018 
Desolation FieldsDemo2019 
Remnants AstrayDemo2019 
Maw of the DreadSingle2022 
Northern LightsSingle2022 
Plains of OblivionFull-length2022


Väinö HuhtanenBass
Akseli AaltoDrums
Saalas RuokangasGuitars
See also: Remains of Destruction
Allan VälimaaGuitars
See also: Re-Armed
Sebastian NyandotoKeyboards
Sami VuorenheimoVocals (2022-present)

Past Members:

Riku MälkiäKeyboards
Sami KorpikoskiVocals

Track List:

2.Remnants Astray04:59 
5.Northern Lights03:58 
6.Grasp of Hell04:03 
7.Plains of Oblivion04:11 
8.Desolation Fields04:15 
9.Maw of the Dread04:01 
10.The Ruins03:35 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s