Polyphia: Remember That You Will Die-2022.

Polyphia:Instrumental Rock Metal from United States.


Studio albums

  • Muse (2014, re-released in 2015)
  • Renaissance (2016)
  • New Levels New Devils (2018)
  • Remember That You Will Die (2022)[15]


  • Inspire (2013)
  • The Most Hated (2017)


  • Resurrect (2011)
  • Bach Concerto No. 1 in D Minor (2012)


  • “Envision” (featuring Rick Graham) (2013)
  • “LIT” (2017)
  • “G.O.A.T” (2018)
  • “O.D.” (2018)
  • “Yas” (featuring Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel) (2018)
  • “Look But Don’t Touch” (featuring Lewis Grant) (2019)
  • “Inferno” (2019)
  • “Playing God” (2022)
  • “Neurotica” (2022)
  • “Euthanasia Pack” (2022)
  • “ABC” (featuring Sophia Black[16]) (2022)
  • “Ego Death” (featuring Steve Vai) (2022)

Polyphia Share Video For Ego Death Featuring Steve Vai

Band members
Tim Henson – guitar (2010–present)
Scott LePage – guitar (2010–present)
Clay Gober – bass guitar (2012–present)
Clay Aeschliman – drums (2016–present)
Brandon Burkhalter – drums (2010–2014; 2015–2016), clean vocals (2010–2011)
Randy Methe – drums (2014–2015)
Lane Duskin – vocals (2010–2012)

Photo by Alana Ann Lopez

Genre-bending instrumental band Polyphia have released the latest single from their forthcoming album Remember That You Will Die”, out October 28th via Rise Records“Ego Death” features Grammy Award-winning guitar virtuoso and composer Steve Vai, most known for his work with Frank Zappa, Mary J Blige, Motörhead, Alice Cooper, and many more. Grammy Award-winning producer and trumpet player Brasstracks also appears on the track. 
Alongside the track, the band shares a vibey and stylish performance video featuring Vai and Brasstracks filmed in Los Angeles. “Ego Death” follows the previously released “ABC” featuring Sophia Black, “Neurotica”, and “Playing God” which together have garnered over 49M+ streams globally. 
Remember That You Will Die” features collaborations with $notChino Moreno (Deftones), BrasstracksSteve Vai, + more. Produced by guitarists Tim Henson & Scott LePage, the album also features production from Rodney Jerkins (Michael Jackson, Destiny’s Child, Lady Gaga), JUDGE (Migos & Marshmello, blackbear, Young Thug), the band’s longtime collaborator Y2K (Doja Cat, Remi Wolf, Tove Lo), Johan Lenox (Kanye, FINNEAS), and more on select tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s