Beast Inside: Under Control-2022.

Beast Inside:Thrash Metal frontal Spain.


  1. DaniBassRodriDrumsSee also: EisenkreuzNiebla Funeraria, Burnt to Death, ex-ArsonChemaGuitars (lead)PedroGuitars (rhythm)JandroVocals


Under ControlFull-length2022

1.Faces of Death04:19 2.Brainwash06:16 3.No Escape04:27 4.Unpunished04:24 5.Warchild04:01 6.Fuck em All03:26 7.Beast Attack04:19 8.Rising from the Dark04:30 9.War04:26  40:08

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s