Heart Attack: Negative Sun-2022.

Heart Attack:Thrash Groove Metal from France.


Lullabies for Living DeadEP2009 
Stop PretendingFull-length2013
The ResilienceFull-length2017
Negative SunFull-length2022 


Tony Junior AmatoBass
Christophe IcardDrums
See also: Moghan-Ra, ex-MindDust, ex-Fearvisions
Chris CesariGuitars (lead)
Kévin GeyerVocals, Guitars (rhythm) (2007-present)

Past Members:

Flora CapelloBass, Cello (2007-?)
2.Septic Melody03:51 
3.Wings of Judgement03:48 
4.World Consumption05:05 
5.The Messenger05:46 
6.Twisted Sacrifice04:00  Show lyrics
7.Bound to This Land04:19 
8.Take Your Pride Back05:16 
9.Negative Sun05:56 
10.Jesus He Knows Me04:28 

One thought on “Heart Attack: Negative Sun-2022.

  1. Heart Attack’s Negative Sun is the perfect amalgamation of roaring modern thrash metal and epic melodies to be released worldwide via Atomic Fire Records. Heart Attack is a four-piece army and an unpredictable groovy blend of modern thrash metal, consisting of Kevin Geyer (rhythm guitars, vocals), Chriss Cesari (lead guitars, keyboards), Will Ribeiro (bass guitar, vocals), and Christophe Icard (drums). The band played prestigious Hellfest, shared the stage with Trivium and Opeth, or opened for Megadeth in Lyon. Heart Attack is for Gojira, Machine Head, and early Metallica fans searching for the definite riff that will help them drive for a long ride under the sun. Long live the famed modern metal scene rising up from France – remember where you heard it first!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s