Sanguinem: Solitude-2022.

Sanguinem:Melodic Black Death Metal from United Kingdom.


After Dead VisionSingle2020 


Jerry SadowskiDrums
See also: Cypher16 (live), Ace Mafia, The Fedz, ex-Silent Descent
Marcus HadjithomaGuitars
See also: Monsterworks
Geos LetonaGuitars, Bass
See also: Ace Mafia, Geomagnetist, Geos Ethereal
Juan Pablo “Yeipi” FloresVocals
George St. StergiouGuitars (2020-present)

Past Members:

Merlin BogadoGuitars (?-2019)
See also: ex-Stortregn (live)
Ricardo GatesVocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s