Black Seal : We Must Make Them Fall -2022.

Black Seal:Heavy Power from Spain.


Thousand NamesEP2015 
Black SealFull-length2018 
Free of ChainsSingle2022 
We Must Make Them FallFull-length2022


Jesús MarcoDrums
See also: ex-Wolfheart
Daniel IranzoGuitars (lead)
Fernando GuzmánGuitars (rhythm)
See also: ex-Wolfheart
Daniel MaestroVocals
See also: ex-Wolfheart, Iron Maños
Koke GraciaBass (2018-present)
See also: EdenSnake, ex-Anestesica

Past Members:

Juan CampayoBass (?-2018)
See also: Yggdrassil, ex-Impasse, ex-Salduie, ex-Umbra
Koke GraciaBass
See also: EdenSnake, ex-Anestesica

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s