Negative Self: Control The Fear -2018.

Negative Self:Heavy Thrash Metal from Sweden.


No TomorrowSingle2014 
Self​-​destruct​.​.​.​the Pain Never EndsSingle2014 
Negative SelfFull-length2015 
Control the FearFull-length2018


Frank GuldstrandBass (?-2018)
See also: ex-Undergång, Disprocess
Tor NymanGuitars (?-2018)
See also: ex-Oppression, ex-Autopsy Torment (live)
Viktor SvenssonGuitars (2015-2018)
Jakob StrandDrums (2016-2018)
See also: ex-Oppression, ex-One Inch Giant

Past Members:

Andreas SandbergVocals (lead), Drums (?-2018)
See also: OuijabeardDr. Living Dead! (live)
Oscar BorgenstamDrums (2015-2016)
See also: ex-Brugden, AtomA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s