Archaic: The Endgame Protocol-2022.

Archaic:Thrash Metal from Hungary.


Time Has Come to Envy the DeadFull-length2006
In the Face of Pain There Are No HeroesEP2017 
How Much Blood Would You Shed to Stay Alive?Full-length2017 
Back at YouEP2020 
The Endgame ProtocolFull-length2022 


Csaba Zoltán SzabóDrums (2004-present)
See also: ex-Braindeath, ex-Intears
László PüskiGuitars (2004-present)
See also: ex-Braindeath, ex-Mythology
Péter ErdélyiGuitars (2018-present), Vocals (2020-present)
See also: Salvus, ex-Megazetor, ex-Ad Astra, Judas Best, Sunwharf
István HorváthBass (2021-present)
See also: Strength of Will, ex-Blind Myself

Past Members:

Ákos IlliszBass (?-2019)
See also: Harloch
Daniel SzaboGuitars
See also: ex-Charmadynia, ex-Keeper of Dreams, ex-Underdark, Chemical Wedding, divideD, Green Men, Mind’s Mirrors, ex-Reason, ex-Salvus
Tamás JósaVocals (?-2020)
See also: ex-Lost in Time, ex-Kárhozat, Chemical Wedding, divideD, Nightquest, The Iron Inside, ex-Invader
Dávid TakácsVocals, Bass (2004-?)
See also: ex-Braindeath
Ákos OltGuitars (2007-2008)
See also: Beneath the Void, ex-Chaos Means Order, ex-Miserium (live), ex-Kill with Hate
Kristóf RónaGuitars (rhythm) (2009-?)
See also: Pajszer
György NedoluhaBass (2019-2021)
See also: ex-A Losing Season, ex-Suffering, Clue, Etovics, Wolverine Blues Brothers, ex-Autumn Twilight, ex-Vale of Tears

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s