Armory: Mercurion-2022.

Armory: Speed Metal from Sweden.


Open FireDemo2013
World Peace… Cosmic WarFull-length2016 
The SearchFull-length2018
Live in the AbyssLive album2018 


G.SundinBass (2012-2013), Guitars (2013-present)
See also: StormdeathTyrannosatan, ex-Beyond Mortality, ex-Irrbloss
A.HolmströmDrums (2012-present)
See also: ex-Resurrector, ex-Nuclear Agony
N.IngelmanGuitars (2012-present)
See also: ex-Resurrector, ex-Nuclear Agony, ex-Tyranex (live)
P.AnderssonVocals (2012-present)
Jesper LundinBass (2014-present)
See also: Tyrannosatan, ex-Irrbloss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s