RF Force: RF Force-2022.

RF Force:Heavy Metal from Brazil.


Fallen AngelSingle2022 
The Beast and the HunterSingle2022 
RF ForceFull-length2022 
Flying DogsSingle2022

Members :

Ricardo FlausinoBass
See also: Heaven and Hell Tribute
Lucas EmidioDrums
See also: Hatematter
Rodrigo FlausinoGuitars, Vocals (backing)
See also: ex-Hatematter
Daniel IasbeckGuitars, Vocals (backing)
Marcelo SaracinoVocals
See also: Undertime, Heaven and Hell Tribute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s