Saffire: Taming The Hurricane-2022.

Saffire:Proggressive Heavy Metal/Hard Rock from Sweden.


Kingdom of the BlindDemo2011 
From Ashes to FireFull-length2013 
For the Greater GoodFull-length2015 
Where the Monsters DwellFull-length2018
Taming the HurricaneFull-length2022


Magnus CarlssonBass (2005-present)
Victor OlssonGuitars (2005-present)
See also: Citadellion, Gathering of Kings
Dino ZuzicKeyboards (2005-present)
See also: Citadellion
Tobias JanssonVocals (2010-present)
See also: ex-Angel Blake, ex-The Law, Gathering of Kings, ex-Evil Masquerade, ex-Silent Scythe, ex-Treasure Land
Efraim LarssonDrums (2020-present)
See also: Gathering of Kings, Rydell & Quick, Streamline, ex-Art Nation (live), ex-Diamond Dawn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s