LionSoul: A Pledge To Darkness-2022.

LionSoul:Power Metal from Italy.


The ThroneEP2015 
Welcome StormFull-length2017 
A Pledge to DarknessFull-length2022


Luca MazzucconiDrums
See also: Eleventh Hour, NFD, ex-Xpus, ex-Arkadia, ex-Lahannya
Aurelio PariseGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2009-present)
Ivan CastelliVocals (2009-present)
See also: ex-SpellBlast
Francesco PedriniGuitars (2015-present)
See also: Mind Entropy
Giuseppe LombardoBass (2018-present)
See also: Fogalord, ex-Myriad Lights

Past Members:

Mattia BelloliGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2011-2014)
See also: ex-Walhalla
Roberto PoliBass, Vocals (backing) (2012-2018)
Luca “Panzer” SecomandiDrums (2012-2015)
See also: ex-Fire Wings, ex-Psycostasia, ex-Winged Fire, Mimir, Mind Entropy, ex-Black Sheep
Giuliano CanuKeyboards (2012-2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s