Infinity Dream: Memories-2022.

Infinity Dream:Melodic Heavy Metal/Hard Rock from United States.


The Future PastSingle2022 
Bitter EndSingle2022 


John WootenBass
See also: Widow, ex-Sorrow Bequest, ex-Bloodwritten
Marc AnthonyDrums
See also: ex-Widow
Chris BennettGuitars, Vocals
See also: Widow, ex-Uller, ex-Sorrow Bequest, ex-Bloodwritten
Dina AltumKeyboards, Vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s