Parallel Minds: Echoes From Afar-2022.

Parallel Minds:Proggressive Groove Thrash Metal from France.


Headlong DisasterFull-length2015 
Unplugged DisasterEP2015 
Spanish DisasterSingle2015 
Every Hour Wounds​.​.​. the Last One KillsFull-length2019 
No FateSingle2021 
Angel’s BattleSingle2022 
Echoes from AfarFull-length2022


Antoine MoutetBass
Grégory GiraudoBass, Guitars
See also: Coexistence, ex-Kerberos, ex-Lyrae
Eric ManellaDrums
Stéphane FradetVocals
See also: ex-Falkirk

Past Members:

Franky CostanzaDrums
See also: Blazing War MachineCarbonic FieldsEmma-ONaraka, Vise Versa, ex-Avatar of Hate, ex-Dagoba, ex-Imperial, ex-Outburst

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s