Ancesttral: Web Of Lies-2016.

Ancesttral: Thrash Metal from Brazil.


Demolition ManDemo2003 
Lost in MyselfSingle2005 
The Famous UnknownFull-length2007 
Bloodshed and ViolenceEP2012 
What Will You Do?Single2014 
Web of LiesFull-length2016 
Us vs. ThemSingle2021


Renato CanonicoBass
Denis GrunheidtDrums
See also: Damage Inc., ex-Panzer
Leonardo BritoGuitars (lead)
Alexandre GrunheidtVocals, Guitars
See also: ex-Brainwash, Damage Inc. – Metallica Tribute, ex-Kiss My Strings – KISS Cover

Past Members:

Laerte CarvalhoBass
Billy HousterDrums (?-2008)
See also: ex-Takken, Damage Inc. – Metallica Tribute, ex-Chaosfear
Fabricio RavelliDrums
See also: Imbyra, ex-Wasted Co., ex-A.N.I.M.A.L., ex-Dreams of Damnation, ex-Harppia, ex-Hirax, ex-Scars, ex-Blood Alliance
Marco NunesGuitars
See also: ex-Chasing Fear
Rafael RochaGuitars
André MoreiraDrums (2009-2010)
See also: ex-Finitude, ex-Tchandala
Rafael RosaDrums (2011-2012)
See also: ex-Resurrector, ex-Suprema, ex-Andre Matos
Rodrigo OliveiraDrums (2012-?)
See also: KorzusOitão, ex-Armored Dawn, ex-Carrascos, ex-Mercury Rain, ex-Eternal Malediction (live), ex-Damage Inc. – Metallica Tribute (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s