The Troops Of Doom: Antichrist Reborn-2022.

The Troops Of Doom:Thrash Death Metal from Brazil.


Between the Devil and the Deep Blue SeaSingle2020 
The ConfessionalSingle2020 
The Rise of HeresyEP2020
Morbid XmasSingle2020 
The Absence of LightEP2021
The MonarchSingle2021 
Lugar NenhumSingle2022 
Altar of DelusionSingle2022 
A QuedaSingle2022 
Antichrist RebornFull-length2022


Alexandre OliveiraDrums (2020-present)
See also: Eminence, Raising Conviction, The Southern Blacklist
Jairo “Tormentor” GuedzGuitars (2020-present)
See also: ex-Guerrilha, Metallica Cover Brazil, The Southern Blacklist, ex-Eminence, ex-Overdose, ex-Sepultura, ex-The Mist, ex-Mantas
Marcelo VascoGuitars (2020-present)
See also: Demoniac HarvestHatred Sculpted SoulsHellscourgeI Gather Your GriefLe Chant NoirMysteriisPatriaVinterthronDarkest Hate Warfront, ex-Black Winter Night, ex-Demonolatry, ex-Ancientblood, ex-Darkest Hate, Absinthe Bloody, Aurora Austraelis, Konsfearacy, Thrymheim, Valeforshaitan, ex-Lux Ferre, ex-Necromancer, ex-Nocturnal Worshipper
Alex KaferVocals, Bass (2020-present)
See also: EnterroExplicit HateMysteriisVinterthronDarkest Hate Warfront, ex-Genetic Deformation, ex-Anschluss, ex-Coldblood, ex-Impacto Profano, ex-Necromancer, ex-Patria (live), ex-Songe d’Enfer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s