Sons Of The Beast: The Void-2018.

Sons Of The Beast:Thrash Metal from Spain.


The VoidFull-length2018 


Matt KriegVocals (2010-present)
See also: ex-Beast
Daniel CasadoGuitars (lead) (2012-present)
See also: ex-Beast
Roberto LuqueBass (2014-present)
See also: ex-Beast, Actitud, ex-Al Azif, ex-Xeru
JorgeDrums (2014-present)
See also: ex-Beast (live)
ManuGuitars (rhythm) (2016-present)
See also: Wraith Rite, ex-Edenkaiser

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s