I Legion: Pleiona-2015.

I Legion:Metalcore from Canada.


Beyond DarknessFull-length2012 
Overcome the TidesFull-length2020


Frederic RiverinGuitars, Programming (2011-present)
Angel VivaldiGuitars (lead) (2012-present)
See also: Angel Vivaldi, ex-40 Below Summer, ex-Vext
Björn “Speed” StridVocals (2012-present)
See also: Act of DenialBlinded in BlissHesperaNemesis AlphaOmethiSoilworkTerror 2000The Night Flight Orchestra, At the Movies, Gathering of Kings, Nu Jävlar!, ex-Coldseed, ex-Darkane, ex-Dog Faced Gods, ex-Highball Shooters, ex-Inferior Breed
Jon HowardVocals (2012-present)
See also: Threat Signal, ex-Arkaea, ex-SlavEATgod, Imonolith, Jon Howard, Vise Versa
Chris ClancyVocals (2012-present)
See also: Mutiny WithinRival OrderSynthetic Rainfall

Past Members:

Andy JamesGuitars (lead) (2012-?)
See also: Andy James, ex-Sacred Mother Tongue, Five Finger Death Punch, ex-Budgie, ex-Butcher Babies, ex-Fields of the Nephilim
Peter WichersGuitars (lead) (2012-?)
See also: ex-Nuclear Blast Allstars, King Fighter, Tone Assassins, ex-Soilwork, ex-Killswitch Engage (live), ex-Warrel Dane, ex-Inferior Breed
Brandon JacobsGuitars (lead) (2012-?)
See also: ex-Mutiny Within

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s