Atlantis Chronicles: Nera-2022.

Atlantis Chronicles:Technical Melodic Death Metal from France.


Against the SeaEP2012
Ten Miles UnderwaterFull-length2013 
Barton’s OdysseyFull-length2016 
Upwelling, Part IIISingle2018 
Full Fathom FiveSingle2021 
The Drown and the SavedSingle2022 
A New ExtinctionSingle2022 


Sydney TaïebDrums (2010-present)
See also: ex-Ite Missa Est, ex-Abyss, ex-The HAARP Machine, ex-Decades of Despair
Alex HoungboGuitars (2010-present), Vocals (2010-present)
See also: ex-Abyss
Simon ChartierBass (2014-present)
Julien RosenthalGuitars (2017-present)
Julien HarpVocals (2018-present)
See also: ex-Deep in Hate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s