Acromizer: Awakening-2019.

Acromizer:Thrash Metal from Spain.


The Other SideDemo2010 
Spreading the PlagueFull-length2015 


Eduardo JuanesVocals, Guitars (2008-present)
See also: Alyanza
AlfonsoDrums (2016-present)
See also: Alyanza
Mikel FernandezGuitars (2016-present)
Xavier LlopBass (2017-present)

Past Members:

Oriol ConesaDrums (2008-?)
See also: ex-Riot of Violence
ImanolDrums (2008-2012)
See also: ex-Empanadilla de Pus
Pol MatamorosBass (2010-?)
ManoloGuitars (2013-?)
See also: Empanadilla de Pus, ex-Abrahel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s