Thrashock: Flags Of Hate-2022.

Thrashock:Thrash Metal from Mexico.


Total DestructionEP2011 
Imminent CollisionSplit2011 
Kingdoms of HateFull-length2012 
New BloodFull-length2018 
Bloody NightmaresFull-length2019 
New Blood Tour – LiveLive album2020 
Dirty PredatorSingle2020 
Flags of HateFull-length2022 


Ricardo “Ripper” EscobarVocals (2009-2014, 2016-present)
Alan RodríguezBass (2016-present)
Mario RodríguezGuitars (lead, rhythm) (2016-present)
Eduardo MayénGuitars (lead, rhythm), Vocals (2016-present)
See also: Atomic Force
Rockdrigo RockdriguezDrums (2019-present)
See also: ex-Head Off

Past Members:

César DanielBass (2009-2014)
Fernando TolentinoDrums (2009-2014)
Caleb CruzGuitars (2009-2014)
Martín CruzGuitars (2009-2014)
Chory AnzaldoGuitars (rhythm) (2009-2014)
See also: Spree Killer
Hugo Meneses (R.I.P. 2019)Drums (2016-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s