Teska: Singularity- 2022.

Teska:Thrash Groove Metal from France.


Primal ScreamFull-length2016 
Hypnotical LiesSingle2021 


Franck JarryGuitars (lead) (2001-present)
Alain MartineauGuitars (rhythm) (2001-present), Vocals (2001-2011)
Guillaume OudotVocals (2011-present)
See also: ex-Purge of Sanity
Anthony OrroBass (2014-present)
Nicolas VeisDrums (2021-present)
See also: Dope Oüt, ex-Les Tambours du Bronx, ex-Shaârghot (live)

Past Members:

Luc SparfelBass (2001-2013)
Erwann AlibertDrums (2001-2021)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s