Spartan: Of Kings And Gods-2022.

Spartan:Melodic Death Metal from Netherlands.


For GloryEP2009 
The Fall of OlympusFull-length2015
The Age of Man (Quarantine Studio Session)Single2021 
Birth of a God (Alexander, Pt. 1)Single2021 
Of Kings and GodsFull-length2022


MikeBass (2007-present)
See also: ex-State of Negation
PieterGuitars (2007-present)
NickGuitars (2007-present)
JeffVocals (2007-present)
See also: Gorged
Frank BosDrums (2014-present)

Past Members:

TomDrums (2007-2011)
SimonDrums (2011-2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s