Final Cry: The Ever-Rest-2022.

Final Cry:Heavy Power Thrash Metal from Germany.


Words UnspokenDemo1994 
Wolves Among SheepFull-length2002 
Neptune’s ReliefFull-length2006 
The Ever-RestFull-length2022 


Sonja SonnenburgBass (1992-present)
Eiko TruckenbrodtGuitars (lead, rhythm) (1992-present), Vocals (2016-present)
See also: Punish My Heaven
Burghardt SonnenburgGuitars (rhythm) (1992-present)
Holger FeldmannDrums (1995-1998, 2000, 2010-present)
Kai WilhelmVocals (2021-present)
See also: Across the Burning Sky, ex-Cias, ex-Desert Rain, ex-Subconscious

Past Members:

Michael KaiserDrums (1992-1994)
See also: ex-Rough
Jens AlbrechtVocals (1992-1996, 2010-?)
See also: ex-Silent Dreams
Thorsten WietbrauckDrums (1995)
Mario ReeseVocals (1996-2008, 2008-2010)
Pierre LeyendeckerDrums (1998-2000)
See also: FerroconcretePunish My Heaven, ex-Cruzador, ex-Fading Starlight, ex-Northern Tales
Marcel SeverithDrums (2000-2008)
Jean-Bernard “Jonny” BistronDrums (2009-2010)
Eric StoddardVocals (lead) (2018-2021)
See also: DistractionEcce Bestia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s