Artisan: The Stain Of Life-2022.

Artisan:Thrash Metal from United States.


Demo 2003Demo2003
The Stain of LifeFull-length2022 


Mike BearBass, Vocals (lead) (2000-present)
See also: Dark Tranquillity (live), ex-Shadow Projector, Crazy Train, Pretentious, Shivaji’s Riffs, Andrew Starry (live), The Desert Junes (live), ex-Prototype, ex-Insomnium (live), ex-Rise (live), ex-Inhuman Visions, ex-Stormhaven
Justin BoucheeDrums (2003-present)
See also: ex-Cold Moon, ex-HellSing, ex-Shivaji’s Riffs
Ed LaingGuitars (2004-present)
See also: ex-Stormhaven

Past Members:

Ian JekelisGuitars
See also: AbortedMetal Against Coronavirus, ex-Abigail Williams, ex-Abysmal Dawn, ex-God Dethroned (live)
Perry GraysonGuitars, Vocals (additional) (2000-2003)
See also: Falcon, ex-Isen Torr, ex-Pale Divine, ex-Destiny’s End, ex-Stormhaven
Ana GrecoGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2000-2005)
See also: ex-Blue Razor Rust, ex-Faustus, ex-Rapture
Matt ConleyDrums (2001-2002)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s