Grave Noise: Roots Of Damnation-2022.

Grave Noise:Thrash Metal from Spain.


Self Destroy UsDemo2015 
From the Cradle to the GraveFull-length2018 
The Ghost PlagueSingle2022 
Broken landSingle2022 
Roots of DamnationFull-length2022


Edu SanzGuitars (2013-present)
Iker SanzVocals, Guitars (2013-present)
Fer MediavillaDrums (2016-present)
See also: ex-Sarkástika
ToñínBass (2020-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s