Death Keepers: Rock This World-2018.

Death Keepers:Power Heavy Metal from Spain.


On the Sacred WayEP2013 
Rock This WorldSingle2014 
Rock This WorldFull-length2018 


Marfi GentiliniBass
Gorka AlegreBass
See also: ex-Spei, Addler’s Appetite, Get Animal, Miguel Oñate, Rising, Zhenx, ex-Barón Rojo, ex-Ñu, ex-Cobbra
Eddy GaryGuitars (2011-present)
Antonio MatiesGuitars (2011-present)
See also: ex-Death Mope, ex-Mugdom
Abel SequeraDrums (2018-present)
See also: EmbellishInner Side, ex-Sypherion, Abel Sequera, Atrako a mano armada, Death Keepers, Syncopaos, Walking the Fallen, ex-11 Varas
Michael VesceraVocals (2018-present)
See also: DramaticaKilling MachineMagic KingdomMichael VesceraMVPObsessionSovereignVesceraStygia, ex-Palace of Black, ex-Roland Grapow, ex-The Reign of Terror, ex-Fatal Force, ex-Warrion, AniMaze X, Animetal USA, ex-Dr. Sin, ex-Loudness, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-D-Metal Stars, ex-Safe Haven, ex-Theatre

Past Members:

Alan PrietoBass (2011-2014)
See also: Kylmä
Noel CorredorDrums (2011-2015)
Dey RusVocals (lead) (2011-?)
Miki HunterDrums (2015-2018)
See also: ex-Menzia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s