Shining Black: Postcards From The End Of The World-2022.

Shining Black:Melodic Hard&Heavy Metal from United States.


Shining BlackFull-length2020
Postcards from the End of the WorldFull-length2022


Olaf ThörsenGuitars (2020-present)
See also: LabÿrinthVision Divine, ex-Morbid Vision, ex-Symmetry, ex-Frontiers All Stars, ex-Vision
Mark BoalsVocals (2020-present)
See also: Byron Nemeth GroupDramaticaJoshua PerahiaLyrakaMark BoalsRing of FireSeven the Hardway, ex-Holy Force, ex-The Codex, ex-Vindictiv, Dio Disciples, Foundry, ex-Dokken, ex-Iron Mask, ex-Labÿrinth, ex-Royal Hunt, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Adrian Galysh, ex-Billionaires Boys Club, ex-Genius, ex-Savoy Brown, ex-Ted Nugent, ex-Uli Jon Roth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s