Redshark: Digital Race-2022.

Redshark:Heavy Speed Power Metal from Spain.


Lights of DarknessSingle2013 
Rain of DestructionEP2016 
Destroy What Destroys YouSingle2016 
Evil RealmEP2019 
Digital RaceFull-length2022 


Philip GravesVocals (2012-2019), Bass (2013-2016), Guitars (2016-present)
See also: Inverted Cross, ex-Streamer (live), ex-Wild Freedom (live), ex-Back to Rock, ex-Invasion
Mark StrikerDrums (2013-present)
See also: Haunted Gods, ex-Deldrac, ex-Edenkaiser, ex-Acronym, ex-Eddie Bayside’s Tornado, ex-Nameless, ex-Old Railway, ex-RotteN
Javier BonoGuitars (2013-present)
See also: Lewis and the Strange Magics, Pioneros CANO, ex-Back to Rock, ex-Leather Lash
Chris CarrestBass (2016-present)
See also: Inverted Cross, ex-Wild Freedom, ex-Sofire (live), ex-Back to Rock
Pau CorreasVocals (2019-present)
See also: Crimson Storm, ex-Kill the Krait

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s