Blackslash: No Steel No Future -2022.

Blackslash:Heavy Metal fron Germany.


Separate but EqualFull-length2013 
Stellar MasterEP2014 
Sinister LightningFull-length2015
A Tribute to RandySplit2018
Lightning Strikes AgainFull-length2018
Gladiators of Rock / The PowerEP2020
No Steel No FutureFull-length2022


Alec TrojanBass (2007-present)
David HofmeierDrums (2007-present)
Daniel HölderleGuitars (2007-present)
Christian HaasGuitars (lead) (2007-present)
Clemens HaasVocals (2007-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s