Carnareum: Ikaros-2022.

Carnareum:Heavy Thrash Groove Metal from Sweden.


Field of TerrorsFull-length2020 
Witness ThisSingle2021 


Zeus PadellaroBass (2019-2021), Guitars (2021-present)
See also: ex-Exit
Kristian LanderDrums (2019-2021), Bass (2021-present)
Jesper SamuelssonGuitars (2019-present)
See also: ex-Exit
Gustav “Stone” EricsonVocals (2019-present)
See also: ex-Exit
Alexander HansenDrums (2021-present)
See also: ex-Dead in Vain, ex-Nightgale, ex-Smothered

Past Members:

Fredrik CarlstedtGuitars (2019-2021)
See also: One Day in Pain, ex-Chugger, ex-Eta Carinae

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s