Freaks And Clowns: We Set The World On Fire-2022.

Freaks And Clowns:Heavy Power Metal from Sweden.


Freaks and ClownsFull-length2019 
Justice EliteFull-length2020 
We Set the World On FireFull-length2022


Ulf LagerströmBass
See also: Astral Doors
Johan LindstedtDrums
See also: Astral Doors, ex-Sunstrike
Mats GesarGuitars
See also: Astral Doors, ex-Sunstrike
Mathias HenryssonGuitars
See also: Ambassadors of the SunChainwreck, ex-Cudfish
Christer WahlgrenVocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s