Blast Open: They Destroy Our World-2012.

Blast Open:Heavy Thrash Metal from Spain.


They Destroy Our WorldFull-length2012 
Beyond the HopeEP2016


Andrés AlvarezGuitars
See also: ex-Leviathan, ex-Absentia, ex-Innerself
Fernando MateosVocals
See also: ex-Leviathan, ex-Innerself
Jose Ramón AlonsoDrums (2013-present)
Iván CanedoBass (2018-present)
See also: ArgionBlack Devil, ex-Nail Lick
Kiri LenansonBass (2021-present)
NeftaVocals (2021-present)
See also: Sound of Silence, ex-Another Day, ex-Okban

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s