Agathodaimon: The Seven-2022.

Agathodaimon:Symphonic Black Metal from Germany.


Carpe NoctemDemo1996 
Near DarkDemo1997 
Tomb SculpturesCompilation1997 
Blacken the AngelFull-length1998
Higher Art of RebellionFull-length1999
Chapter IIIFull-length2001
Serpent’s EmbraceFull-length2004
In DarknessFull-length2013
The SevenFull-length2022 


SathonysGuitars, Vocals (clean) (1995-2014, 2020-present)
See also: ex-Nocte Obducta
AshtraelVocals (2008-2014, 2020-present)
See also: ex-Sapiency, ex-A.Death.Experience, ex-Asyringe, ex-By the End of Grace, ex-mAgnamerra, ex-Nightmare after Eden
Von YaneshBass (2020-present)
See also: All Will KnowRavage Fields
MortosDrums (2020-present)
See also: CravenhallDagdrømThe Morgrotuskthululustoccultobskullty Horrormance, ex-Noctura
NakhatethGuitars (2020-present)
See also: Omega PointSektor, ex-Reborn, Projekt 8

Past Members:

Marko ThomasBass (1995-2002)
Matthias RodigDrums (1995-2008)
See also: Age of AggressionNecrorgasmThe Wright Valley Trio, ex-Apsis, ex-Misanthropic, ex-Nocte Obducta, ex-Dinner auf Uranos
HyperionGuitars (1995-2002)
See also: Megalith
Vlad DraculKeyboards (1995-1999), Vocals (1995-2002)
See also: RA, ex-Drusus
AkaiasGuitars (1998), Vocals (1998-2007)
See also: Svarthaueg, ex-No Credits Left, ex-Asaru, ex-Varulv, ex-Bösedeath, ex-Endzeit, ex-Legacy of Life, ex-Modular Green, ex-Sodden Squirrels
Christine SchulteKeyboards (1998-2002)
See also: ex-Demonic Symphony, ex-Sharkrage
Felix Ü. WalzerKeyboards (2002-2010)
See also: All Will Know, ex-The Legacy, ex-Opalessence
EddieBass (2003-2006)
See also: ex-Asmyraii, Forging the Storm, ex-Deztroyer, ex-Kalögena
Till OttingerBass (2006-2014)
See also: ex-Misanthropic, ex-Steorrah, ex-Skidbladnir
Jan JansohnGuitars (2007-2010)
See also: All Will KnowNothgard, ex-Adorned Brood, ex-Suidakra, ex-Parasite Inc. (live), ex-Opalessence
Manuel SteitzDrums (2008-2014)
See also: The Spirit, ex-Ancient Ceremony, ex-Crimson Moon
Thilo FeuchtGuitars (2010-2014), Keyboards (2013)
See also: ex-Viron, ex-Seduction, ex-Asaru

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s