Michael Vescera: A Sign Of Things To Come-2008.

Michael Vescera:Melodic Heavy Metal from United States.


A Sign of Things to ComeFull-length2008


John BrunoGuitars (2007-present)
See also: Obsession, ex-X Factor X
Mike VesceraVocals, Piano (2007-present)
See also: Death KeepersDramaticaKilling MachineMagic KingdomMVPObsessionSovereignVesceraStygia, ex-Palace of Black, ex-Roland Grapow, ex-The Reign of Terror, ex-Fatal Force, ex-Warrion, AniMaze X, Animetal USA, ex-Dr. Sin, ex-Loudness, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-D-Metal Stars, ex-Safe Haven, ex-Theatre

Past Members:

Joey ConcepcionGuitars
See also: Joey Concepcion, ex-Armageddon, ex-Daughter Chaos, ex-Sanctuary, ex-Symphony of Malice, ex-The Absence, ex-Arch Enemy (live), ex-Oath of Insanity, ex-Dead by Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s