Slægt: Goddes-2022.

Slægt:Black Metal from Denmark.


White Medal / SlægtSplit2012
Beautiful and DamnedEP2015
Domus MysteriumFull-length2017
The WheelFull-length2018
Black BombsEP2019 
Fealty, Thunder Whip [Single Edit]Single2022 
Kiss from a KnifeSingle2022 


AsrokBass (2011-2014), Vocals, Guitars (2011-present)
Olle BergholzBass, Vocals (backing) (2015-present)
See also: Ond Tro
Adam CCsqueleDrums (2015-2019, 2020-present)
See also: GuldsjakalKamp, ex-Reverie
Anders M. JørgensenGuitars (lead) (2015-present)
See also: Kamp

Past Members:

Anders EdalisDrums (2019-2020)
See also: Encyrcle, ex-Phantomizer, ex-Terrorpy, ex-Under Al Kritik

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s