Sküll Hammer: Resisting Time-2018.

Sküll Hammer:Thrash Metal from United States.


Fear the TruthEP2008 
Pay It in BloodFull-length2010
Resisting TimeFull-length2018 


Steve ‘Ace’ McArdleVocals (lead), Guitars (2007-?)
See also: ex-Lethal Fury, ex-Seax, ex-Chrome Shadow, ex-The Worst
Nic FerreroBass (2012-?)
See also: Tetanis, ex-Raging Fire, ex-Ecliption, ex-Dorian Gray, ex-From the Shadows, ex-Shadows Sanctuary
Chris GervaisDrums (2013-?)
See also: ex-Lucubro, ex-Mass Exhibit, ex-Rawhead Rex, ex-Exhibit-A

Past Members:

PotzBass (2007-2009)
See also: ex-The Worst, ex-Vile
Geoff PenningtonDrums, Percussion, Vocals (backing) (2007-2009)
See also: The Angelic Slugs, The Worst (USA)
Glen ReedBass, Vocals (lead & backing) (2009-2010)
See also: Necronomicon, ex-Mind Assassin, ex-Enemy Remains, ex-Savior from Anger
Dan HammerDrums (2009-?)
See also: ex-Ravage, ex-Sonic Pulse
Matt SeaxBass (2010-?)
See also: ex-Crumble, Swampdog, ex-Seax, ex-Sonic Pulse, ex-Stone Tools, ex-The Worst
Matt SpitkovskyBass (2011)
Belchior de MeloDrums (2012-2013)
See also: Belchior, ex-Infected, ex-Elizabethan Walpurga, ex-Forevers’ Fallen Grace, ex-The Projectionist, ex-Darkness Emperor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s