Medictum: Juego De Sombras-2022.

Medictum:Heavy Thrash Metal from Spain.


Última oportunidadSingle2018 
El país de las pesadillasFull-length2018 
Ministerio del miedoSingle2021 
Nuevo amanecerSingle2021 
Juego de sombrasFull-length2022 


Manuel MedinaBass
See also: ex-Alessa’s Cry (live)
Antonio MedinaGuitars, Vocals
See also: ex-Alessa’s Cry (live)
Rafael CórdobaGuitars (rhythm) (2016-present)
See also: Carving Colours, ex-Histeria
Silvano OlallaDrums (2020-present)

Past Members:

Sergio BuenoDrums (2016-2018)
Pablo PérezDrums (2018-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s