Mindfield: Seclusion Of Sanity-2021.

Mindfield:Hardcore Thrash Metal from United States.


Perpetual SufferingEP2016 
Will of IsolationSingle2017 
Void of IlluminanceEP2018 
Seclusion of SanityFull-length2021


Colby BaconBass
Trevor BaconDrums
See also: Saul
Matthew TubmanGuitars
Nick TroupeVocals
Anthony RomanGuitars (2020-present)
See also: EmporosTrash Panda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s