Arkaik: Labyrinth Of Hungry Ghosts-2022.

Arkaik Technical Death Metal from United States.


The Divine ManifestationEP2006 
Existential ChaosFull-length2007 
Reflections Within DissonanceFull-length2010
Lucid DawnFull-length2015
Supernal FlameSingle2019 
Labyrinth of Hungry GhostsFull-length2022 


Jared ChristiansonVocals (2004-present)
Miguel EsparzaGuitars (2014-2016, 2021-present)
See also: Descensum, ex-Suffokate, ex-Hatriot
Nathan BigelowDrums (2018-present)
See also: Meridian DawnSingularityVirvum (live), ex-Solar Impulse, ex-Alterbeast, ex-Blackened Skies, ex-Excystation, ex-Kruffix
Alex HaddadGuitars (2018-present)
See also: DessideriumEmpyrrhicNullingroots, ex-Vale of Pnath (live), ex-Chains of Atlas, ex-Excystation

Past Members:

Dylan SchmidtBass
Eric CohenBass, Vocals (backing) (?-2010)
See also: Annihilated, ex-Flesh Consumed
Nick VodreyDrums
Matt WhitingDrums
Ryan SmithDrums
Chance StricklandGuitars (2004-2014)
Keith RoylanceDrums (2008-2011)
Craig PetersGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2008-2013)
See also: Deeds of FleshDestroying the Devoid
Ivan MunguiaBass (2010-2016)
See also: ContinuumDeeds of Flesh, ex-Fetus by the Pound, ex-Vomit Trough, ex-Cursed, ex-Deconversion, ex-Insanity, ex-Odious Mortem, ex-Brain Drill, ex-Disharmony, ex-Suffokate, ex-Carnivorous
Alex BentDrums (2011-2017)
See also: DragonlordTriviumUnderling, ex-Brain Drill, ex-Battlecross, ex-Hatriot, ex-Sidian, ex-Decrepit Birth (live), ex-Gus G. (live), ex-Rings of Saturn (live), ex-Testament (live), ex-Monumental Torment, ex-Angel Vivaldi (live)
Greg PaulsonGuitars (2014-2018)
See also: Black Crown Initiate (live), Aenimus, ex-Fallujah (live), ex-Within Destruction (live)
Adam RoethlisbergerBass (2016)
See also: Vitriol, ex-Those Who Lie Beneath, ex-Velaraas
Brandon MillanDrums (2017)
See also: The Last of Lucy, Demiourgos
Cris PortugalGuitars (2017-2020)
See also: ex-Knightfall, Enslave the Creation
Riley ChristensenBass (2018-2019)
See also: ex-The Path to R’lyeh, ex-Tentaculte

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s