Spread Eagle- Spread Eagle-1990.

Spread Eagle:Hard Rock Heavy Metal from United States.



1990Spread EagleMCA Records[1]
1993Open To the PublicMCA Records[1]
2006Spread Eagle (remastered)Lovember Records[1]
2019Subway To The StarsFrontiers SRL Records[12]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s